Best Skin Lightening Body Lotion

There is a huge selection of products and services to choose from. Consumers often struggle to select the right product for their needs. Here are the Top 12 Best Skin Lightening Body Lotion to help you decide which product to buy.

A number of factors have been considered by our team before finalizing these products, including customer feedback, features, specifications and price.

The following list can be used as a reference for all our readers searching for the Top 12 Best Skin Lightening Body Lotion. We hope you will find this article helpful!

Best Skin Lightening Body Lotion

LightenUp, Skin Lightening Lotion | 13.5 Fl oz / 400ml | Hyperpigmentation Treatment , Fade Dark Spot on: Body, Knees, Elbows, Hands, Underarms | with Jamaican Castor Oil and Shea Butter

$49.99
$29.99
 in stock
2 new from $29.99
Free shipping
as of April 2, 2022 3:43 am

Features

  • LIGHTENUP PLUS FORMULA: Luxurious clarifying and moisturizing body lotion formulated to even out skin tone. Restores skin with a glow, promoting a more even toned appearance all while hydrating & moisturizing.
  • SLIKY SOFT, RADIANT SKIN : Enriched with Castor oil and Vitamin E, this product deeply nourishes dry skin and restores natural radiance while also helping to reduce the feeling of tightness. Skin is more supple, even and soft to the touch.
  • JAMAICAN CASTOR OIL : It is a natural moisturizer for the skin, keeping it soft and hydrating for long. Its removes dryness and hence delays the signs of premature aging and wrinkles. With anti-inflammatory properties, castor oil for skin also is a great remedy for suntan and sunburn.
  • VITAMIN E: Antioxidant, vitamin E is vital in protecting skin cells from ultra violet light, pollution and other elements that produce cell damaging free radicals.
  • MAXIMIZE THE BENEFITS: Apply to dry cleansed skin, preferably at night. Follow up with our Skin Protect SPF 50 Sunscreen daily during and after.

Advanced Clinicals Vitamin C Cream. Advanced Brightening Cream. Anti-aging cream for age spots, dark spots on face, hands, body. (16oz)

$14.99  in stock
16 new from $13.75
Free shipping
as of April 2, 2022 3:43 am

Features

  • Spa size 16oz Vitamin C Day Cream for Salon Professionals. Infused with pure Vitamin C. Formulated with Ferulic Acid and Vitamin E and aloe vera for maximum hydration.
  • Anti-aging cream brightens the appearance of age spots. 16oz of product will last you months. Rich formula is thick enough to be a body moisturizer but gentle enough to be used as daily facial moisturizer. Can be applied to neck and decollete, hands, face.
  • Refines the look of discolored skin, age spots, freckles, damage from sun spots, hyperpigmentation, acne scars. Remove your age spots!
  • Quick absorbing cream, won't dry out your skin or leave sticky residue. Great for all skin types dry, sensitive skin. Can be used as hand lotion.
  • Paraben-free. Trusted formula. Manufactured in the USA. Not tested on animals. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.

Makari Extreme Carrot & Argan Oil Skin Tone Boosting BODY Milk 16.8oz – Brightening & Tightening Body Lotion with Organiclarine – Even Toning & Anti-Aging Treatment for Dark Spots, Acne & Wrinkles

$96.99  in stock
2 new from $96.99
Free shipping
as of April 2, 2022 3:43 am

Features

  • BRIGHTENS SKIN TONE: Makari Extreme Active Intense Carrot & Argan Oil Body Milk contains moisturizing botanicals that help balance your skin tone. These botanicals work together to encourage flawless, smooth, silky skin.
  • HELPS FADE SPOTS AND SCARS: Our body lotion helps fade body acne blemishes and body scars over time. It helps reveal your natural glow so you can look and feel more youthful and radiant.
  • SMOOTHES AND PROTECTS: Get needed protection from damaging free radicals. Our antioxidant serum helps you resist oxidative stress and promotes a lovely, even-toned glow.
  • ADVANCED BRIGHTENING: Our bath soap contains Organiclarine. It’s a non-chemical, proprietary blend of botanical brightening agents that nourish your skin with natural plant extracts.
  • MAKARI SKIN CARE REGIMEN: Spread evenly all over your body after cleansing except on the neck and face. Use it sparingly on inner arms, thighs, and legs. Apply it no more than three times per week.

LightenUp Anti-Aging Body Lotion 400ml - Formulated to Fade Dark Spots, Anti-Aging and Anti-Oxidant Properties, with Argan Oil and Shea Butter

$33.99  in stock
2 new from $33.99
Free shipping
as of April 2, 2022 3:43 am

Features

  • ANTI AGING FORMULA : Are you looking for a product that can safely and effectively FADES BROWN SPOTS and reduces HYPERPIGMENTATION? Lightenup Anti-aging Lotion with powerful fusion of clarifying properties; increases skin clarity and brightness, promoting a glowing complexion with even tone benefits.
  • ✅ SAFE INGREDIENTS : Thanks to the high concentrations of fatty acids and vitamins found in Shea Butter and to the brightening and Anti-aging properties of Argan Oil, this lotion is an ideal product for softening, hydrating and brightening your Skin
  • ✨ EVEN OUT SKIN TONE: Transforms dull dry skin into beautiful even tone skin. It reduces stubborn imperfections. Air free bottle protects formula freshness. Thanks to the amazing properties of GLYCERIN, This lotion helps to MOISTURE and at the same time it PROTECTS your skin
  • MAXIMIZE THE BENEFITS : Apply Body Lotion to dry cleansed skin, preferably at night. Let dry. Avoid eye area. Avoid sun exposure and apply sunscreen daily to maintain even skin tone.
  • GREAT RESULTS & GREAT SUPPORT - Beauty Dreams is a highly client-oriented company. Our main GOAL is to provide you with the highest results, one way or another. So if you feel like your experience is below 5 stars - contact us directly, and we will do our best to improve the situation

CLAIRMEN Lightening Jar for Men 500ML

$17.75  in stock
13 new from $16.05
Free shipping
as of April 2, 2022 3:43 am

Features

Part Number6181100530155
ModelSG_B01KMUPR5A_US
Is Adult Product
Size16.91 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)

Fair and White Exclusive Body Lotion 400ml - with Vitamin C

$58.99  in stock
as of April 2, 2022 3:43 am

Features

  • SLIKY SOFT, RADIANT SKIN : Enriched with Vitamin C, this lotion deeply nourishes dry skin and restores natural radiance while also helping to reduce the feeling of tightness. Skin is more supple, even and soft to the touch.
  • VITAMIN C : is a powerful antioxidant, it is known to be the most common antioxidant found in human skin. It is critical in collagen and elastin synthesis. Antioxidants also prevent damage to our skin by neutralizing free radicals, which are generated by our bodies when exposed to certain conditions, including pollution and UV rays.
  • MAXIMISE THE BENEFITS: Follow up with Skin Protect SPF 50 Sunscreen every day to maintain lightening and brightening results during and after treatment.
  • DIRECTIONS : Directions: Apply to areas of discoloration on dry, cleansed skin, preferably at night. Gently massage into skin and let dry.
  • GREAT RESULTS & GREAT SUPPORT - Beauty Dreams is a highly client-oriented company. Our main GOAL is to provide you with the highest results, one way or another. So if you feel like your experience is below 5 stars - contact us directly, and we will do our best to improve the situation

Makari Exclusive Active Intense Toning BODY Glycerin 16.8oz Skin Lightening & Brightening Moisturizer for Body with Organiclarine

$49.99  in stock
2 new from $49.99
Free shipping
as of April 2, 2022 3:43 am

Features

  • BRIGHTENS YOUR SKIN: Makari Exclusive Active Intense Tone Boosting Body Glycerin moisturizes, softens, clarifies, and nourishes your skin. It helps balance your skin tone to bring out your natural radiance.
  • HYDRATES AND SOFTENS: Our special formulation helps hydrate your skin and seal in the moisture to promote a fresher, more supple feel. It’s ideal for all skin types except for sensitive skin.
  • NATURAL PLANT EXTRACTS: It contains carrot oil for smoother skin and protection from free radicals. It also has Bearberry extract that helps lighten skin tone and diminish the signs of aging.
  • ENRICHED WITH ORGANICLARINE: Our proprietary blend of non-chemical, botanical brightening agents includes Mulberry Root Extract, Carrot Oil, Licorice Extract, Bearberry Extract, and Vitamin E.
  • EXCLUSIVE SKIN CARE REGIMEN: Use it every other day or night on your cleansed, dampened body except for the face. Seal in the moisture by applying Toning Lotion, Beauty Milk, or Toning Milk for best results.

Original Kojie San Body Lotion - Guaranteed Authentic (250ml)

$20.05  in stock
3 new from $20.05
Free shipping
as of April 2, 2022 3:43 am

Features

  • EVEN SKIN TONE: Powerful, natural ingredients reduce the appearance of age spots, hyperpigmentation, melasma, freckles, red marks, scars, and other signs of sun damage.
  • GUARANTEED AUTHENTIC: Scan Hiddentag with Hiddentag App to confirm product authenticity. All Authentic Kojie San products feature Hiddentag on bottle, please check your products carefully.
  • This Kojie San Lotion comes in 3 different sizes: 50ml (Travel Size), 150ml, and 250ml. This listing is for the 250ml bottle.

2 Lots X Nivea Extra Whitening Cell Repair Body Lotion SPF 15, 400ml

$26.14  in stock
17 new from $23.00
Free shipping
as of April 2, 2022 3:43 am

Features

Part NumberSG_B01J8HJS8A_US
ModelSG_B01J8HJS8A_US
Is Adult Product
Size13.53 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)

Makari Naturalle Carotonic Extreme BODY Lotion 17.6oz – Toning & Moisturizing Body Cream with Carrot Oil & SPF 15 – Anti-Aging & Brightening Treatment for Dark Spots, Acne Scars & Wrinkles

$34.99  in stock
2 new from $34.99
Free shipping
as of April 2, 2022 3:43 am

Features

  • GENTLE SKIN BRIGHTENING: Makari Carotonic Extreme Body Lotion is a gentle skin brightener with moisturizing botanicals. Balance your skin tone by increasing radiance and restoring overall vibrancy.
  • MAINTAINS OIL BALANCE: Our skin brightener lotion helps fight excess oil production and promotes oil balance in your skin. It’s part of our Naturalle care line for oily and acne-prone skin types.
  • SLOWS EFFECTS OF AGING: Maintain vibrant, healthy, youthful skin with our body lotion for women. Daily use in the morning and evening helps you resist the signs of aging by rejuvenating your skin.
  • HELPS FADE BODY SCARS: Our skin lotion helps fade body acne blemishes and body scars over time. Pamper your skin with the natural treatment of plant extracts that actively target imperfections.
  • SPECIAL SKINCARE FORMULA: Our proprietary blend of ingredients includes Carrot Oil, Blackberry, and our patented Vegeclairine. This high-potency, brightening complex targets hyperpigmentation and evens tone

Leave a Comment