Best Short Antenna For Ram 1500

There is a huge selection of products and services to choose from. Consumers often struggle to select the right product for their needs. Here are the Top 12 Best Short Antenna For Ram 1500 to help you decide which product to buy.

A number of factors have been considered by our team before finalizing these products, including customer feedback, features, specifications and price.

The following list can be used as a reference for all our readers searching for the Top 12 Best Short Antenna For Ram 1500. We hope you will find this article helpful!

Best Short Antenna For Ram 1500

AntennaMastsRus - The Original 6 3/4 Inch Antenna fits Dodge Ram Truck 1500 (2009-2021) - USA Stainless Steel Threading - Car Wash Proof - Internal Copper Coil - Premium Reception

$24.99  in stock
2 new from $24.99
1 used from $17.99
Free shipping
as of April 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • CAR WASH PROOF – Car washes are grave yards for antennas! Just time before long factory antennas bend and snap! Our redesigned 6 3/4" (Effective 02/11/2019) now stouts a new level of strength, so much so that we guarantee and replace any that break in a car wash within 2 full years from purchase date. If it breaks, we'll issue a replacement. Its strength is Tried, Tested and Proven. Same Superb Reception, New Strength Standards!!! (More details below)
  • STRENGTH - 304 Stainless Steel Threading; Made in Wisconsin! The connection to your truck is crucial, weak brass threading often snaps leaving you extracting broken pieces out of your antenna base. Rest assured our stainless steel threading will confidently secure your new antenna. Durable EPDM rubber construction; Specially formulated flexible rubber specific for the application of an antenna, withstanding temperatures of 257 degrees Fahrenheit.
  • UNMATCHED RECEPTION / PROMISED PERFORMANCE - Our 6 3/4" German Engineered Antenna uses choice quality materials, including a highly conductive Internal Copper Coil. While most short antennas are constructed of aluminum or steel, our copper coil is up to 85% more conductive allowing it to pull in stations most short antennas simply dream of. Simple Science, Real Results. If you're not 100% satisfied with performance, return your antenna for a full refund!
  • EXCLUSIVITY - Our 6 3/4" is exclusively made for us by a premium OEM manufacture, its levels of performance and durability will not be found elsewhere. The authenticity of our 6 3/4" can now be found with our faint logo in the bottom of rubber molding. With countless hours of engineering, it’s important to have an assuring mark knowing you got the real deal. The quality level of our 6 3/4" must not be confused with attempted duplicates.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Mere minutes is all it takes, with an added minute to step back to admire the new improved looks of your truck.

Trunknets Inc 6 3/4″ Antenna MAST for Dodge RAM 1500 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 New

$21.95
$16.95
 in stock
2 new from $16.95
Free shipping
as of April 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • Great Looking Antenna for your Dodge RAM 1500 No More Hitting Garage Door with your Antenna!
  • Based on Customer Reviews of this 6 3/4 Inch Antenna Mast ( 5 times smaller in height than Factory 31 inch Antenna )
  • FM stations are getting near 100% same Reception as Factory 31" inch Antenna
  • AM stations may not work well specially in Country side. If you listen to AM stations we don't recommend changing your Factory 31inch Antenna
  • So please consider this before buying . This is Great Looking Antenna with Good Reception but for some it may not work as well as it worked for others and there could be many factors besides Antenna itself.

Rydonair Antenna Compatible with 2012-2021 Dodge Ram 1500 | 7 inches Rubber Antenna Replacement | Designed for Optimized FM/AM Reception

$39.99
$25.99
 in stock
as of April 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • Fits through: 2012-2022 Dodge Ram 1500 truck
  • Flexible Material: Premium Rubber outer construction for weather resistance & durability
  • Low Profile 7” Stylish Look: Improve the look of your Ram 1500 by replacing your 31” long metal shaft antenna. The carbon fiber column on the bottom helps the base holding onto the mount and also offers stylish looking
  • Easy Installation: It can screw onto your existing antenna mount in seconds
  • Reception: Designed for either AM or FM bands. It performs better in reception than other low profile antennas

6.5 Inch Antenna MAST for Dodge RAM 1500 2009-2019

$21.95
$16.95
 in stock
2 new from $16.95
Free shipping
as of April 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • PREMIUM RADIO ANTENNA MAST - Black antenna mast is made from high-quality materials to offer you wear and tear resistance, comfortable driving and parking, and a cool stylish look for your vehicle! Replace your long metal car antenna and experience no worries about the antenna scrapping your garage frame anymore!
  • PERFECT FIT FOR DODGE RAM 1500 - Our advanced easy-to-set antenna mast is specially designed for the Dodge RAM 1500 of any series (from 2009 to 2021) all Trim Models including RAPTOR! So that it doesn't require spending hours to set it correctly and you don't need to buy any additional tools. Simply screw our car radio antenna within 1 minute or even less!
  • STYLISH SOLUTION FOR YOUR VEHICLE - Our car antenna replacement allows car washes and all-season use without worries. Due to its coating material, size, and form, this short antenna is resistant to water, dust, heat, freezes, wear and tear. No loud wind noise compared to long factory-style antennas.
  • HIGH-QUALITY ANTENNA REPLACEMENT - We are dedicated to providing the highest quality for every customer and do our best to exceed customer expectations. This radio antenna is engineered & designed in the USA according to highest manufacturing standards, so you can be sure of the quality!
  • OUR GOAL IS YOUR SATISFACTION - Our main goal is your happiness! Being a leading American brand, our team wants you to be happy with your purchase, and for this reason, we do our best to satisfy your needs. But if you aren't completely delighted - let us know, and we will make things right ASAP!

KSaAuto Antenna fits for Dodge Ram 1500 2500 3500 2009-2022, 7 inches Flexible Rubber Antenna Replacement, Spiral Antenna Designed for Optimized FM/AM Reception

$19.99  in stock
as of April 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • Fits Through: This KSaAuto 7 inch spiral car antenna fits for Dodge RAM 1500 2500 3500 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022. If you’ve been looking for a well-built antenna that fits RAM 1500 trucks, your search may just end today.
  • Car wash Safe: Made with Pure copper coil and EPDM rubber, the dodge ram antenna is extremely durable. With our super durable spiral car antenna, you can drive through a carwash and the antenna will come out unscathed.
  • AM/FM Reception: Stop tolerating the annoying static noise. KSaAuto's spiral antenna ram is made with a pure copper coil which is more conductive than Aluminum to ensure you enjoy crystal clear sound quality without annoying radio noise. Thanks to its highly conductive copper wires, it works in any weather and picks up radio signals in the air in bad weather.
  • Stylish Clean Look: Upgrade your RAM's look with this cool antenna replacement. The unique spiral curve design gives the antenna a good appearance. It looks cool when you install this spiral antenna on your RAM 1500 2500 3500 pickup truck. It looks cool when you install this spiral antenna on your RAM truck.
  • Easy to Install: It only takes a few minutes to install your new aftermarket antenna. Just unscrew the old pickup truck antenna, install the screws suitable for the vehicle antenna, and then screw the spiral antenna on your RAM 1500.

Rydonair Antenna Compatible with 2012-2022 Dodge Ram 1500 | 13 inches Flexible Rubber Antenna Replacement | Designed for Optimized FM/AM Reception

$26.99  in stock
1 used from $25.56
Free shipping
as of April 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • VEHICLE FITMENT: The RYDONAIR rubber antenna fits Dodge Ram 1500 2012 thus 2022 .
  • HIGH QUALITY: Allows shape memory so antenna springs back into shape when bent. This Dodge Ram antenna is made of premium rubber which can sustain under extreme weather conditions.
  • STYLISH LOOKING:The Low Profile 13” antenna can Improve the look of your Dodge Ram truck by replacing your 31” long metal antenna. The real carbon fiber column on the bottom offers great looking and also helps the base holding onto the mount. Besides, the antenna is short enough that you have no need to worry about the antenna scrapping your garage door any more!
  • RCEPTION PERFORMANCE: Through thousands of experiments, we worked out the preferable structure for short antennas that performs better in reception on either AM or FM bands. Compare with the other short antenna with normal structure, our 13” antenna is much closer to the OEM antenna in reception. If you're not satisfied with the performance, just simply return it and we will have you full refund!
  • AUTIONS: Though packaging says 2012-2019 , the Antenna fits 2020 and 2021 Dodge Ram and older year models as well.

AMFRNE Performance Short Antenna for RAM 1500 Trucks 09-21, Compatible with 2009-2021 Dodge RAM 1500 Trucks Pickup Antenna, Direct Replacement, 3.6" Short Antenna Mast Rod, Mattle Black

$15.97  in stock
as of April 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • Are You Still Worried about HOW TO Find The RIGHT SHORT Direct Replacement Antenna Mast for your RAM 1500 Truck / Pickup ?
  • Introduce a New Black Short Antenna Mast to Anyone Driving a RAM 1500 Trucks, Car Wash Safe Proof
  • SUPER SUPER SUPER EASY TO Replacement and Install on Stock Antenna Base
  • Fits for Dodge RAM 1500 Trucks 2009 2010 2011 2012 0213 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 --- Ship from USA Warehouse
  • WE PROMISE!!! "IF NOT FIT, 100% FULL REFUND"

VOFONO 7 inch Spiral Replacement Antenna Mast Compatible with Dodge Ram 1500 & Ford F-150 (2009-2021)

$19.99  in stock
as of April 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • Compatibility - The car antenna fits for 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 dodge ram 1500 & ford f150 antenna.
  • Premium Rubber - VOFONO short ford f150 antenna and dodge ram 1500 antenna made of premium flexible rubber wrapped copper coil, ensure resistance and durability, it never fades.
  • Car Wash Safe - The antenna allows shape memory so it springs back into shape when bent, made to withstand most weather conditions and car wash conditions. No need to take off the VOFONO antenna when car washing.
  • Great Reception - The VOFONO ford truck antenna short mast has excellent reception, the Internal copper coil enhances signal reception. With the antenna, you will enjoy local FM AM stations channel come in clear.
  • Easy Installation - Just install it by hand only take about 30 seconds, no need for any tools. Please remove the old antenna before install this VOFONO antenna.

Rightline Gear 110730 Full-Size Standard Truck Bed Tent 6.5', Gray and orange

$189.95  in stock
46 new from $189.95
3 used from $92.69
Free shipping
as of April 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • Proper Fitment: Reference The Pdf Sizing Guide In The Documents Section Below To Determine Which Truck Tent Will Fit Your Truck
  • Unique Floorless Design: Cut Down On Set Up Time; The Truck Tent'S Floorless Design Allows For Set Up Without Removing Gear From The Bed
  • Country Of Origin : United States
  • Quality Weatherproof Construction: Water Resistant Fabric With Tape Sealed Seams (Pu 2000Mm) Keeps You Dry, While The Tent'S Heavy Duty Straps And Nylon Buckles Won’T Damage Your Truck'S Finish

CravenSpeed Stubby Antenna Compatible with Dodge RAM Trucks (2009-2022) | 3.2 inches

$25.00  in stock
as of April 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • ✔ IMPROVE THE LOOK OF YOUR RAM: The Stubby antenna is compatible with RAM (2009-2022) trucks. The Stubby is designed to match the factory base perfectly so it looks as good as the stock antenna on your RAM 1500, RAM 2500 or RAM 3500
  • ✔ INSTALL IN SECONDS: You won't need any tools. The Stubby is easy to install by hand in a matter of seconds
  • ✔ MADE IN USA: Each Stubby is made here in the US of A. They are machined and powder-coated in good ol' Portland, OR. Even the boxes are made here!
  • ✔ BUILT TO LAST FOREVER: The Stubby is All Metal. Machined out of billet aluminum & then powder coated with a durable black textured finish that will not fade break or chip. Stainless hardware eliminates corrosion
  • ✔ RECEPTION IS KEY: If you are curious about reception; read the reviews. Although some folks have had trouble, it is actually really uncommon. If you are not completely satisfied with your Stubby, we make returns super simple

Tekk Short Antenna Compatible with Dodge RAM 1500 2009-2022 | Designed for Optimized FM/AM Reception | 4.8 Inches

$37.99  in stock
as of April 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • FUNCTION: Fits Dodge RAM 1500 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022, Designed for Optimized FM/AM Reception. Does not affect On-Star, GPS Navigation, or Sirius XM radio as those Satellite services use a separate antenna in your vehicle
  • UNMATCHED RECEPTION : TEEK Antenna use highly conductive double copper internals, which can improve the sound quality of strong signal radio station and the ability of interference resistance. We through years test and achieve its real reception results
  • DURABLE QUALITY: Made of premium ABS plastic material with surface spray coating treatment, wear resistant and corrosion resistant, to ensure maximum strength and durability for long lasting usage
  • SLEEK AND MODERN STYLE: Replace your ugly factory antenna with this stylish 4.8 inches short antenna. Improve the look of your vehicle. No more worrying about your OEM Antenna being broken when entering the garage or covering the car.
  • EASY INSTALLATION: It's easy to install within a minute, No-Tool Required. No modification, cutting, or drilling required. Just unscrew your existing antenna and screw this in place by hand. It is time to replace this antenna for your car now!

Leave a Comment