Best Cucumber Slicer

There is a huge selection of products and services to choose from. Consumers often struggle to select the right product for their needs. Here are the Top 12 Best Cucumber Slicer to help you decide which product to buy.

A number of factors have been considered by our team before finalizing these products, including customer feedback, features, specifications and price.

The following list can be used as a reference for all our readers searching for the Top 12 Best Cucumber Slicer. We hope you will find this article helpful!

Best Cucumber Slicer

Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen Mandolin Slicing Tool 6 in 1 Vegetable Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper Grater Slicers for Fruits Vegetables Julienne Carrot Cucumber Sweet Potato Chip Slicer Thin

$20.99  in stock
4 new from $20.99
3 used from $15.86
Free shipping
as of April 4, 2022 3:50 am

Features

  • [High Quality] Carrot Cucumber Slicer detachable hardened stainless steel blade, razor sharp, no bend or corrosion, strong and durable. Slicer Vegetable Cutter reinforced ABS plastic, nontoxic & BPA free food grade. Mandoline Food Slicer for Fruits and Vegetables saves prep time, is a perfect gift.
  • [Versatility] Combine 6 interchangeable blade: Straight Slicer, Waffle Slicer, Shredder for thin / thick strip, Julienne & grinding, ideal for firm / soft vegetables / fruits like carrot, sweet potato, apple, lemon, onion, ginger, cheese, zucchini, cucumber, tomato, banana, kiwi, fries, chip, salad.
  • [Reliable & Stable] Non-skid rubber feet keep Julienne Slicer Cutter stable on cutting surface; safety guard securely hold food & protect finger; ridges allow Veggie Slicer Mandoline hook over bowl; soft & non-slip handle provide comfortable grip and angle; textured runway keep food from sticking.
  • [Compact & Practical] Takes up little space. Disassemble & fold Vegetable Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen with ease. Store all Slicing Mandoline Cutter blades in the storage box. Easy to clean Potato Mandoline Slicer Machine. Just rinse Vegetable Slicer Mandoline Kitchen Slicer under running water.
  • [Safe to use] Potato Chip Slicer Thin Blades are ultra sharp. Please pay attention when assembling or disassembling. We stand behind Multi Blades Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater 24 months. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any issues with Kitchen Mandolin Slicing Tool.

Presto 02970 Professional SaladShooter Electric Slicer/Shredder, Black,1 count

$89.10  in stock
as of April 4, 2022 3:50 am

Features

  • 114-watt professional-model electric slicer/shredder
  • Large food chamber; adjustable food guide adapts to large or small loads
  • Just point and shoot; funnel guide directs ingredients where needed
  • Accessories for thick slices and ripple cuts; base wipes clean; dishwasher-safe parts
  • Measures 11 by 4-1/4 by 8-1/2 inches; 1-year limited warranty

New Chiba "Peel S"" Turning Slicer

$193.67  in stock
22 new from $193.66
1 used from $260.00
Free shipping
as of April 4, 2022 3:50 am

Features

  • Creates Sheets Out Of Hard Vegetables As Daikon

Cucumber Slicer, Strawberry Slicer, Grape Slicer, Carrot Cutter, Potato Cutter, Creative Kitchen Tools, Multi-Function Fruit And Vegetable Slicer, Fruit Salad Making Pizza Fruit Dispenser

$16.99
$15.96
 in stock
as of April 4, 2022 3:50 am

Features

  • ※Divide small fruits, such as strawberries, grapes, cherry tomatoes, small tomatoes, etc., just persuade and pull these small fruits into six pieces.
  • ※Dimensions: outer tube 4.2*4.1*2.07inch, inner core 4.09*2.26*1.83inch, weight: 2.59 ounces.
  • ※Simple installation and disassembly: no cumbersome steps, one-piece molding, convenient and durable.
  • ※It is your creative tool for making sushi and decorating desserts, fruit cakes, children's fruit platter.
  • ※Non-slip comfortable handle, simple, practical and labor-saving, easy to hold and use.

OXO Good Grips 3-in-1 Avocado Slicer - Green

$11.95
$11.00
 in stock
5 new from $11.00
4 used from $10.12
Free shipping
as of April 4, 2022 3:50 am

Features

  • All in one tool splits, pits and slices avocados
  • Stainless steel pitter removes pit with one quick twist
  • Slicer lifts fruit from skin in seven perfect pieces
  • Soft, comfortable non slip grip
  • Top rack dishwasher safe

Adjustable Mandoline Slicer with Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Black Veggie Slicer Mandoline Food Slicer with Julienne Grater - V Slicer Mandoline Cutter Vegetable Cutter Zoodle Maker by Prep Naturals

$22.99  in stock
as of April 4, 2022 3:50 am

Features

  • Bonus handheld spiralizer - compact and easy to use, the Prep Naturals mandoline slicer comes with a bonus 3 in 1 adjustable spiralizer. Unlike large units this kitchen gadget is easy to store and a breeze to clean as it is dishwasher-safe.
  • Functional and practical - slice, grate and julienne and adjust to your desired thickness with just a flick of a switch. Plus cleaning this mandoline is a breeze - it can be fully disassembled with ease and every component is dishwasher-safe plus a specialized cleaning tool is included.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer. The abs plastic is non-toxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Prep Naturals mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater - Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater - Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits

$27.99
$24.99
 in stock
as of April 4, 2022 3:50 am

Features

  • Best functionality on the market - everything you need in this multifunctional all in one kitchen gadget. 6 easy to change stainless steel blades including a 2 mm straight slicer, 5mm straight slicer, coarse grater, fine coarse grater, julienne slicer and wavy blade.
  • Bonus drain basket included - this mandoline vegetable slicer comes with a drain basket included that allows you to ensure your fruits and vegetables are dry before preparation.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our mandoline slicer comes with a catching container which makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your chopping that much easier. Plus the entire slicer is dishwasher-safe (top rack).
  • Read the manual carefully - please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

HIC Wavy Crinkle Cutting Tool Serrator Salad Chopping Knife and Vegetable French Fry Slicer, Steel Blade, 7.25-Inches x 5-Inches

$7.49  in stock
2 new from $7.49
Free shipping
as of April 4, 2022 3:50 am

Features

  • Hic wavy slicer for chopping veggies, cutting fruit, waffle fries, pickle chips, easy egg salad and making fancy garnishes for nice food presentation
  • Sharp stainless steel blade is sturdy and durable for effortless slicing
  • Saves time during food preparation; No batteries or electric required; sized perfectly for compact storage
  • Create fun, healthy snacks, slice Salad toppings or prep ingredients for stir fry recipes; works as a mushroom slicer and strawberry slicer, too
  • Easy to use; easier to clean than a Mandolin slicer; simply hand wash in warm, soapy water for easy cleanup

Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

$49.99
$29.97
 in stock
3 new from $29.97
Free shipping
as of April 4, 2022 3:50 am

Features

  • ✅ DON’T BE FOOLED BY THE OTHER LOW QUALITY UNDER $25 MODELS – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable German engineered 5 ultra-sharp 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades, LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • ✅ NOBODY NEEDS ANOTHER FLIMSY KITCHEN GADGET or has the time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one - with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne & grating & unlimited thickness settings with easy thumb dial control, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • ✅ BEST PATENTED DESIGN – We designed the only knob-controlled fully adjustable mandoline slicer giving you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • ✅ HEALTHY EATING SHOULD BE EASY without breaking the bank. Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy & it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • ✅ OUR CUSTOMER CARE PROMISE – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your mandoline set,  we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

OXO Good Grips Prep Julienne Y-Peeler

$9.99  in stock
3 new from $9.99
Free shipping
as of April 4, 2022 3:50 am

Features

  • Easily peel precise strips of carrots, cucumber, zucchini and more with the OXO Good Grips Julienne Prep Peeler
  • Compact, comfortable Y-peeler shape is easy to maneuver and works with every grip
  • Sharp, durable, Japanese stainless steel blades won’t rust
  • Non-slip ergonomic handle
  • Dishwasher safe

KitchenAid Fresh Prep Slicer/Shredder Attachment, White

$64.99
$49.00
 in stock
6 new from $49.00
2 used from $39.99
Free shipping
as of April 4, 2022 3:50 am

Features

  • Designed, engineered, and tested by KitchenAid
  • Compatible with any KitchenAid Stand Mixer. Transform your stand mixer into a versatile kitchen appliance that can help you tackle even more culinary tasks.
  • Blades Included - 3mm Slicing Blade great for cucumbers, carrots, celery and zucchini; 4mm Medium Shredding Blade great for cheeses and firm vegetables, such as carrots, to a finer consistency; 6mm Coarse Shredding Blade great for shredding cabbages, potatoes and more.
  • Slice or shred into any size bowl for just the amount you need.
  • Ideal Slicing Performance, with the 2-in-1 Food Pusher for both large and small diameter fruits and vegetables - from cucumbers to celery.

Leave a Comment